MAHARAJA AGRASEN MODEL SCHOOL CD BLOCK, PITAMPURA, DELHI-110034

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
. 1	Sh. R.D. Goyal	Chairman
2	Sh. S.L. Gupta	Manager
3	Sh. A.P. Bansal	Member
4	Sh. Deepak Goyal	Member
5	Sh. Harish Chandra	Member
6	Sh. I.P. Jain	Member
7	Sh. Kamal Beriwal	Member
8	Sh. Mahabir Garg	Member
9	Sh. Manish Mittal	Member
10	Sh. R.K. Bansal	Member
11	Sh. S.C. Tayal	Member
12	Sh. S.C. Mangla	Member
13	Ms. Pratibha Kohli	Principal
14	Ms. Kamlesh	Staff Representative
15	Ms. Kumud Dhingra	Staff Representative
16	Sh. Deepak Jain	PTA Nominee
17	HOS Govt. Co-Ed SV Rampura	Director's Nominee
18	HOS GGSSS, No1 Shakurpur	Director's Nominee
19	HOS SV, FU-Block Pitampura	Advisory Board's Nominee
20	HOS SKV No-1, Keshav Puram	Advisory Board's Nominee

Dr. Pratitha Kohle Principal

Maharaja Agrasen Model School

CD-Block, Pitampura, Delhi-110034